Delhi CM Reveals Govt’s Six-Point Action Plan To Clean Frothy Yamuna

According to CM Arvind Kejriwal, the waste water from four major drains falling in the Yamuna including those from Najafgarh, Badshahpur, Supplementary and Ghazipur, is being treated in-situ.

Gurudwaras Open Doors For Namaz After Restrictions On Prayer Sites In Gurugram

Kevin Hart Bashes Nicki Minaj Sending Fans ROFL