Mamata To Lead TMC’s Campaign For Bengal Bypolls, Nusrat Jahan, Babul Supriyo Not In list

The BJP list of campaigners includes names of Union minister Smriti Irani and Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sharma as heavyweights from outside the state.

Gurjar Leader Who Defaced Yogi’s Name On Mihir Bhoj’s Statue Gets Bail, Accuses UP Police Of Double Standards

India’s Active Covid-19 Cases Decline To Lowest In 206 Days