Top 50 Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom in 2021

We’ve profiled United Kingdom’s top influencers by the number of followers from United Kingdom so you can see how they’re ranked. The ranking data will be updated every month.


Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall Jenner 177.9M

Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande 255.3M

Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West 239.6M

Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé 196.2M

Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift 170.1M

Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland 45.4M

Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian 134.8M

Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian

Khloé Kardashian 168.7M

Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid 68.1M

Adele @adele

Adele 39.4M

David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham 67.6M

Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron 47.9M

therock @therock

therock aka Dwayne Johnson 257.3M

Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé 53.3M

Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba 46.3M

Addison Rae @addisonraee

Addison Rae 38.6M

Nike @nike

Nike 164.6M

Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah 43.2M

James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles 25.5M

Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart 117.2M

Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford 11.6M

Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga 48.5M

Molly-Mae Hague @mollymae

Molly-Mae Hague 5.8M

halsey @iamhalsey

halsey 25.1M

Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul 20.8M

iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder 21.1M

Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon 4.6M

Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet

Timothée Chalamet 12.4M

Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran 33.4M

KSI @ksi

KSI 10.2M

Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera 21.6M

Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds 38M

Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Hinchliffe 4.2M

Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club 31.4M

Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale 44.2M

Premier League @premierleague

Premier League 47.4M

Chris Evans @chrisevans

Chris Evans12M

dixie @dixiedamelio

dixie 24.5M

Zoë Sugg @zoesugg

Zoë Sugg 9.3M

Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk 10.4M

Sebastian Stan @imsebastianstan

Sebastian Stan 7.9M

Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua 12.6M

Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland

Erling Braut Haaland 10.1M

Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer 26.1M

Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United 41.9M

Lana Del Rey @lanadelrey

Lana Del Rey 20.1M

Perrie Edwards 🖤 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards 12.3M

Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne 14.6M

Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane 8.6M

Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne 43.7M

World Races To Contain Delta Variant

Binance banned in Malaysia, given notice of 14 days to shut down operations